Pioneer Marching Band Student Leadership

KDS_0207 Pioneer Marching Band Student LeadershipPictured above are 2019 drum majors

Student leadership is an important part of the Pioneer Marching Band program, as it allows the students to have a voice in how the band operates. This year, the band's student leaders include:

Band President - Allyson Deihl
Drum majors - Jillian Pontz, Nate Royer, Andrew Bliss
Color Guard Captian - Hannah Westerman

Committee Chairs:

  • Uniform: Emma Medlock
  • Standards: Allyson Deihl
  • Stand Music: Logan Burig
  • Logistics: Austin McFalls

Section Leaders:

  • Flute: Alyssa Zaepfel
  • Clarinet: Allyson Deihl & Amy Vidal
  • Sax: Liana Howe
  • Trumpet: Delayne Breslin & Logan Burig
  • Mellophone: Samy Monroy
  • Trombone: Emma Medlock
  • Baritone: Gabe Sanderson
  • Tuba: Andrew Wittemann
  • Battery: Joel Lapp
  • Pit: Madeline Helm
  • Guard: Isabella Hayes